Young Academy

Back

Young Academy members and contacts

ADDRESS
Lithuanian Academy of Sciences
Gedimino Ave. 3, 01103 Vilnius
Email lmaja@lma.lt
Internet address http://lma.lt

CONTACTS

LEADERSHIP OF THE YOUNG ACADEMY OF THE LITHUANIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES

Dr Vaidas Palinauskas, chairperson of LAS Young Academy
v.palinauskas@lma.lt, +370 602 69371
Dr Viktorija Vaštakaitė-Kairienė, vice Chairperson of LAS Young Academy
v.kairiene@lma.lt,  +370 604 83317

BUREAU OF THE YOUNG ACADEMY OF THE LITHUANIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES

Dr Paulina Želvienėp.zelviene@gmail.com, +370 526 86952
Dr Aldona Balčiūnaitėbalciunaite.aldona@gmail.com, +370 695 04972
Dr Petras Prakasprakaspetras@gmail.com, +370 5 2729041
Dr Monika Toleikienė, monika.toleikiene@lammc.lt,  +370 610 65567
Dr Mindaugas Gedvilasmindaugasgedvilas@gmail.com, +370 684 29431

MEMBERS OF THE YOUNG ACADEMY OF THE LITHUANIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES

The following members of the Young Academy of the Lithuanian Academy of Sciences were elected for a four-year term:

Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr Olga Mastianica-Stankievič
, Lithuanian Institute of History (2018), +370 600 44180, mastianica@gmail.com
Dr Donatas Murauskas, Vilnius University (2018), donatas.murauskas@tf.vu.lt
Dr Tomas Petreikis, Vilnius University (2019), tomas.petreikis@kf.vu.lt
Dr Vytautas Rinkevičius, Vilnius University (2019), vytautas.rinkevicius@flf.vu.lt
Dr Vidas Lekavičius, Lithuanian Energy Institute (2020), +370 37 401986, Vidas.Lekavicius@lei.lt
Dr Paulina Želvienė, Vilnius University (2020), +370 526 86952, p.zelviene@gmail.com
Dr Tomas Čelkis, Vilnius University (2021), tomas.celkis@if.vu.lt
Dr Rūta Ubarevičienė, Lithuanian Centre for Social Sciences (2021), ruta.ubareviciene@gmail.com

Mathematical, Physical, and Chemical Sciences
Dr Mangirdas Malinauskas, Vilnius University (2018), +370 600 02843, mangirdas.malinauskas@ff.vu.lt
Dr Edvinas Orentas, Vilnius University (2018), +370 52 193192, edvinas.orentas@chf.vu.lt
Dr Aldona Balčiūnaitė, Center for Physical Sciences and Technology (2019), +370 695 04972, aldona.balciunaite@ftmc.lt, balciunaite.aldona@gmail.com
Dr Jevgenij Chmeliov, Vilnius University (2019), +370 52 234660, jevgenij.chmeliov@ff.vu.lt
Dr Jonas Jankauskas, Vilnius University (2020), +370 611 99005, jonas.jankauskas@gmail.com
Dr Linas Minkevičius, Center for Physical Sciences and Technology (2020), +370 620 31700, linas.minkevicius@ftmc.lt
Dr Ieva Plikusienė, Vilnius University (2021), ieva.plikusiene@chgf.vu.lt
Dr Mantas Šimėnas, Vilnius University (2021), mantas.simenas@ff.vu.lt

Biological, Medical, and Geosciences
Dr Juozas Kupčinskas, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (2018), juozas.kupcinskas@lsmuni.lt
Dr Vaidas Palinauskas, Nature Research Centre (2018), +370 698 87279, vaidas.palinauskas@gamtc.lt
Dr Giedrius Gasiūnas, Vilnius University (2019), giedrius.gasiunas@bti.vu.lt
Dr Jurgita Skiecevičienė, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (2019), +370 611 78721, jurgita.skieceviciene@lsmuni.lt
Dr Andrius Remeikis, Nature Research Centre (2020)
Dr Vacis Tatarūnas, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (2020), +370 638 68251, vacis.tatarunas@lsmuni.lt
Dr. Tomas Lapinskas, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (2021), tomas.lapinskas@lsmuni.lt
Dr. Petras Prakas, Nature Research Centre (2021), prakaspetras@gmail.com

Agricultural and Forestry Sciences
Dr Diana Marčiulynienė, Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (2018), +370 602 68529, diana.marciulyniene@gmail.com
Dr Jurga Miliauskienė, Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (2018), +370 375 55476, jurga.miliauskiene@lammc.lt
Dr Rita Armonienė, Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (2019), +370 612 54019, armoniene.rita@gmail.com 
Dr Aleksandr Novoslavskij, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (2019), +370 676 39408, aleksandr.novoslavskij@lsmuni.lt
Dr Viktorija Vaštakaitė-Kairienė, Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (2020), +370 37 555476, viktorija.vastakaite-kairiene@lammc.lt
Dr Vita Lėlė, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (2020), +370 662 52136, vita.lele@lsmuni.lt
Dr Monika Toleikienė, Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (2021), monika.toleikiene@lammc.lt
Dr Jonas Viškelis, Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (2021) jonas.viskelis@lammc.lt

Technical Sciences
Dr Mindaugas Gedvilas
, Center for Physical Sciences and Technology (2018), +370 684 29431, mindaugasgedvilas@gmail.com
Dr Remigijus Paulavičius, Vilnius University (2019), +370 52 193299, remigijus.paulavicius@mif.vu.lt
Dr Gediminas Stankūnas, Lithuanian Energy Institute (2019), +370 37 401972, gediminas.stankunas@lei.lt
Dr Vitalij Novickij, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (2020), +370 674 10482, vitalij.novickij@vilniustech.lt
Dr Tomas Tamulevičius, Kaunas University of Technology (2020), +370 662 26308, tomas.tamulevicius@ktu.lt
Dr Anatolijus Eisinas, Kaunas University of Technology (2021), anatolijus.eisinas@ktu.lt
Dr Mantas Povilaitis, Lithuanian Energy Institute (2021), mantas.povilaitis@lei.lt